OnePlus 3 Smartphone To Launch Globally on June 14th

OnePlus Three

OnePlus has officially announced that it will launch the OnePlus 3 smartphone globally on June 14th, the company has also mentioned it will follow the same VR approach that it followed during OnePlus two launch last year. The company yesterday released the VR loop app to watch the launch event directly via the Loop VR headset that company is offering for free and in India it will be available via Amazon for the Rs.1+shipping cost. One significant change in OnePlus approach, this time, is that it is getting rid of the invite system. Meaning you will no longer need invites to buy the company’s latest smartphone.

Though the invite system helped the company to stock up the inventory, it did create a lot of negative impact from an audience perspective and now with OnePlus 3 the company is aiming to change that. You can download the Loop app and watch the event via the VR headset.

OnePlus Three Launch Schedule For Different Time Zones:

• 12.30 PM EDT (New York)
• 9.30 AM PDT (San Francisco)
• 4.30 PM UTC/GMT
• 5.30 PM BST (London)
• 6.30 PM CEST (Paris)
• 10.00 PM IST(Bengaluru)